CONTACT US

New Sales
sales@museumstoreproducts.com

Our Sales Team

Wood Huntley – Founder & VP Sales
wood@museumstoreproducts.com

Peter Irwin
peter@museumstoreproducts.com

Marty Gutowski
marty@museumstoreproducts.com

Grace Dunlea
Fox & Chave - U.S. Sales & Product Development Manager
grace@museumstoreproducts.com

Customer Service & Billing
cassy@museumstoreproducts.com

James (Jim) Teece - President
jim@museumstoreproducts.com

ADDRESS

Museum Store Products Inc
430 Sandshore Rd, units 4-5
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

PHONE

(800)-966-7040
(908)-852-2078

FAX

(908)-852-5118

This is just a test

Name(Required)
Email(Required)
Please let us know what's on your mind. Have a question for us? Ask away.
Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.